Bachelor's programmes

The Faculty of Law offers four Bachelor’s programmes:

  • Law
  • Notarial Law
  • Criminology
  • Law in Society

An important part of the Bachelor’s is the development of academic skills, skills in the field of academic research and a critical scientific attitude. Only Law in Society is offered in English. All other bachelor’s programmes are offered in Dutch. More information on the bachelor’s programme’s can be found on our website.

Bachelor’s Programmes (Dutch)

Honours Programme